ParMasters Golf Training Center Franchise
 
Atlantic Canada

Greetings from Atlantic Canada!

This page will give you information on golf courses, golf practice and training centers, driving ranges, alternative golf facilities, and golf retailers in Atlantic Canada, including Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and New Brunswick.

Newfoundland and Labrador have been awarded to Geoff and Janice Connors.

This Area Development is now awarded.

Stay tuned for details. Matt Jeffrey is leading a team in Halifax to open a full golf training center in 2007.

Scott, Andre, Matt and Tom celebrate Matt joining our team!!

Meanwhile, hit 'em straight but not too often.

Matt Jeffrey, Parmasters Atlantic Canada

Matt Jeffrey,
Parmasters Atlantic Canada

 

PS We also have information on a featured local golf course, and the latest news from the National Golf Foundation.

For information click on each item below:

  1. Golf courses in this area;
  2. Golf practice and training centers;
  3. Driving ranges;
  4. Alternative golf facilities
  5. Golf retailers;
  6. Our featured local golf course; and
  7. The latest news from the National Golf Foundation
 
1  Golf courses

 
 
Province Community Golf Course Website Phone Number
Prince Edward Island        
  Belfast Belfast Highland http://www.peisland.com/belfast/ 902-659-2794
  Bonshaw Startgarney   902-675-4410
  Breadalbane BridgeWood   866-621-0326
  Cardigan Beaver Valley   902-583-3481
  Cardigan Mulligans   N/A
  Cardigan Rodd Burdenell   902-652-2332
  Cavendish Anderson's Creek http://www.andersonscreek.com 902-886-2222
  Cavendish Eagles Glenn  www.eaglesglenn.com 866-963-3600
  Cavendish Green Gables www.greengablesgolf.com 902-963-2488
  Charlottetown Belvedere www.belvederegolf.com 902-892-7838
  Charlottetown Forest Hills www.foresthills.ca 902-963-2887
  Charlottetown Vista Bay www.vistabay.ca 902-569-2252
  Cornwall Clyde River   902-675-2585
  Cornwall Countryview   902-675-2800
  Cornwall Glen Afton www.glenaftongolf.com 902-675-3000
  Hunter River Glasgow Hills www.glasgowhills.com 866-621-2200
  Kensington Damley Greens   902-836-4355
  Kensington French River   902-886-2098
  Kensington Red Sands www.golfredsands.com 902-886-3344
  Montague Brundenell River www.golflinkspei.com 800-235-8909
  Montague Dundarave www.golfkinspei.com 800-235-8909
  Montague Seal Cove   902-962-2745
  Morell Links at Crowbush www.golflinkspei.com 800-235-8909
  Morell Rodd Crowbush   902-961-7300
  O'Leary Mill River www.golflinkspei.com 800-235-8909
  O'Leary Rodd Mill River   902-859-3555
  Souris Rollo Bay Greens www.rollobaygreens.com 902-687-1586
  South Rustico Rustico Resort http://www.rusticoresort.com/ 902-963-2357
  Stanhope Stanhope http://www.golfpei.ca/ 902-672-2842
  Stratford Fox Meadow http://www.foxmeadow.pe.ca/ 902-569-8337
  Summerside Summerside www.summersidegolf.com 902-436-2505
  Tignish St. Felix http://www.stfelixgolf.ca/ 902-882-2328
  Vernon River Avondale http://www.golfavondale.com/ 902-651-4653
         
Nova Scotia Amherst Amherst  www.amherstgolfclub.com 902-667-8730
  Amherst Bacons   902-667-7888
  Annapolis Royale Annapolis Royale http://www.annapolisroyalgolf.com/ 902-532-2064
  Antigonish Antigonish  http://www.antigonishgolfclub.ns.ca/ 902-863-2228
  Ayelsford Berwick Heights www.berwickheightsgolf.com 902-847-9000
  Baddeck Baddeck Forks 902-295-2174
  Baddeck Bell bay www.bellbay.ca 800-565-3077
  Bayside Granite Springs www.granitespringsgolf.com 902-852-4653
  Beaverbank Lost Creek www.lostcreek.ca 902-865-4653
  Bridgetown Eden http://www.edengolfclub.com/ 902-665-4257
  Bridgewater Bridgewater   902-543-6666
  Bridgewater Olde Town 902-527-6532
  Bridgewater Osprey Ridge http://www.ospreyridge.ns.ca/ 902-527-2432
  Brookfield Brookfield 902-673-3352
  Caledonia Fore Winds   902-682-2704
  Centrevelle Eagle Crest www.eaglecrestgolfcourse.com 902-679-3033
  Chester Chester http://chestergolfclub.eastlink.ca 902-275-4543
  Chester Mill Ridge Golf Course http://www.millridge.ca/ 902-275-2505
  Chester Sherwood   902-275-3267
  Cheticamp Le Portage www.leportagegolfclub.com 902-224-3338
  Chruch Point Clare  http://www.nsga.ns.ca/CLARE/CL.HTM 902-769-2124
  Clyde River River Hills http://www.riverhillsgolf.ca/ 902-637-2415
  Clyde River Shelburne   902-637-2415
  Dartmouth Brightwood http://www.brightwood.ns.ca/ 902-466-7873
  Dartmouth The Links at Montague www.thelinksatmontague.com 902-433-3330
  Digby Pines Resort   800-667-4637
  Digby The Pines Resort http://www.signatureresorts.com/ 902-245-4104
  Greenwood 14Wing Greenwood 902-765-5800
  Guysborough Belmont http://www.nsga.ns.ca/BELMONT/BE.HTM 902-533-3904
  Halifax Airlane http://www.nsga.ns.ca/AIRLANE/AL.HTM 902-873-4040
  Halifax Ashburn http://www.ashburngolfclub.com/ 902-443-9415
  Halifax Briarwood   902-477-4677
  Halifax Pin-hi http://www.nsga.ns.ca/PINHI/PH.HTM 902-835-2307
  Halilfax Fairview Hills http://www.fairviewhillsgolf.com/ 902-443-2230
  Hammonds Plns Glen Arbour www.glenarbour.com 902-835-4944
  Hants County Coyote Hill http://golfingns.com/coyotehillgolf/ 902-757-0157
  Hatchet Lake Indian Lake   902-876-8844
  Ingonish Beach Highlands Links www.highlandslinksgolf.com 902-285-2624
  Kentville Glenngary Pines   N/A
  Kingston Paragon   902-765-2554
  Lunenburg Bluenose http://www.bluenosegolfclub.com/ 902-634-4260
  Middle Sackville Sackville  902-865-2179
  Mount Uniacke Witch's Ridge GC & DR http://www.witchsridge.ca/ 902-866-4444
  Musquodoboit Fish Pond   902-568-2988
  Musquodoboit Harbour Ridge http://www.golfingns.com/harbourridge/ 902-889-1800
  Musquodoboit River Oaks www.riveroaksgolfclub.ca 902-384-2033
  N/A Oakfield http://www.oakfieldgolf.com/ 902-861-2658
  N/A Stillwaters   902-384-2652
  New Glasgow Abercrombie www.abercrombiegolf.com 902-752-6249
  New Glasgow Glen Lovat Golf Club http://www.glenlovat.ca/ 877-774-4536
  New Minas Ken-Wo www.ken-wo.com 902-681-5388
  New Waterford Lionel's   902-849-1420
  North Sydney Seaview http://www.nsga.ns.ca/SEAVIEW/SV.HTM 902-794-1072
  Parrsboro Parrsboro 902-254-2733
  Pictou Passchendaele Golf Club 902-842-1442
  Pictou Pictou http://www.nsga.ns.ca/PICTOU/PI.HTM 902-485-4435
  Point Edward Alderdale Greens 902-564-6187
  Pubnico West Pubnico http://www.nsga.ns.ca/PUBNICO/WP.HTM 902-762-2007
  Pugwash Nothumberland www.northumberlandlinks.com 902-243-2808
  Queens County White Point Golf Course www.whitepoint.com 800-565-5068
  Shearwater Hartlen Point http://www.hartlenpoint.com/ 902-465-3038
  Shubenacadie The Links at Penn Hills www.linksatpennhills.com 902-758-1406
  South Famington Above Par Golf Course   902-825-3363
  Springhill Springhill   902-686-3870
  Stewiacke Fox Hallow   902-639-2535
  Sydney Lingan http://www.nsga.ns.ca/LINGAN/LI.HTM 902-562-1112
  Sydney PJ's    902-564-4090
  Tatamagouche Sunrise Beach www.sunrisebeachgolf.com 902-657-2666
  Truro Greenfield   902-893-2827
  Truro Mountain http://www.mountaingolf.ca/ 902-893-2841
  Truro Riverrun Golf Club www.riverrungolf.ca 902-893-8400
  Truro Truro Golf Club www.trurogolfclub.ns.ca 902-893-4650
  Truro Valley Vista   866-735-4653
  Wallace Fox Harbour http://www.foxharbr.com/ 902-257-1801
  Walton Minas View   902-528-2360
  Waverley Fiddler's Green   902-863-9275
  West Bay Dundee Resort www.capebretonresorts.com 902-345-2649
  Westphal Grandview   902-435-3278
  Westville Eagle's Chance   902-396-1050
  White Point Liverpool   902-683-2485
  Windsor Avon Valley  http://www.avonvalleygolf.com/ 902-798-4654
  Yarmouth Yarmouth http://www.yarmouthlinks.com/ 902-742-2161
         
New Brunswick Bathurst Gowan Brae http://www.gowanbrae.ca/ 506-546-2707
  Bathurst Squire Green http://www.squiregreen.ca/aspx/ 506-544-7888
  Bouctouche Golf Bouctouche http://www.golfbouctouche.nb.ca/ 506-743-5251
  Campbellton Restigouche http://www.restigouchegolfclub.com/ 506-753-7628
  Caraquet Auberge de la Baie   N/A
  Codys Washademoak   506-362-2667
  Dieppe Fox Creek http://www.foxcreekgolfclub.ca/ 506-858-7979
  Doaktown Old Mill Pond http://www.ompgolfdoaktown.com/ 506-365-7584
  Edmunston Edmunston   506-735-7266
  Edmunston Fraser Edmunston   506-735-3086
  Fredericton Carmen Creek http://www.carmancreekgolf.com/ 506-472-7273
  Fredericton Fredericton   506-443-7714
  Fredericton Fredericton   506-458-0003
  Fredericton Gilridge http://www.gilridgegolf.ca/ 506-453-1077
  Fredericton Kingswood http://www.kingswoodpark.ca/ 506-443-3333
  Fredericton Riverbend http://www.riverbendgolf.nb.ca/ 506-452-7277
  Fredericton The Lynx   506-443-3333
  Grand Barachois Pine Needles http://www.pineneedlesgolf.nb.ca/ 506-532-4634
  Grand Falls Grand Falls www.grandfallsgolf.nb.ca 506-473-4494
  Hampton Hampton www.hamptongolf.ca 506-832-3411
  Hartland Covered Bridge http://www.coveredbridgegolf.nb.ca/ 506-372-1115
  Hillsborough Burro Hills   506-734-6000
  Indian Mtn Country Meadows http://www.countrymeadows.nb.ca/ 506-383-2979
  Irish Town Maplewood http://www.golfnb.com/maplewood1.html 506-858-1611
  Kingston The Ponderosie   506-832-2990
  Lakeville Lakeside http://www.lakesidegolf.nb.ca/ 506-861-9441
  Landry Office Pokemouche Itee http://www.golfpokemouche.com/ 506-727-3577
  Lower Kintore Lower Kintore   506-861-9441
  Mactaquac Mactaquac http://www.mactaquacgolf.com/ 506-363-4925
  Memramcook Memramcook 506-758-9242
  Millstream Scenic View   506-432-4608
  Minto Ridgeview Greens   506-327-3535
  Miramichi Miramichi www.miramichigolfclub.com 506-622-2068
  Miramichi St.Margerets   506-778-8547
  Moncton Catamount Park   506-858-8909
  Moncton Ian's Golfworld   506-855-1404
  Moncton Magnetic Hill http://www.maghillgolf.com/ 506-858-7840
  Moncton Royal Oaks Estates http://www.royaloaks.ca/ 506-388-OAKS
  Moncton Stonehurst   506-852-4162
  N/A Fundy National http://www.fundyparkchalets.com/ 506-887-2970
  N/A St.Quentin   506-235-2578
  Nackawic Nakawic http://www.nackawicgolf.nb.ca/ 506-575-8433
  Norton Midland Meadows 506-485-8008
  Oromocto Gage 506-357-9343
  Perth-Andover Aroostock Valley http://www.avcc.ca/ 506-273-9184
  Petitcodiac Petitcodiac http://www.petitcodiacvalleygolf.com/ 506-756-8129
  Plaster Rock Plaster Rock   506-356-2402
  Riverview Moncton http://www.monctongolfclub.nb.ca/ 506-387-3850
  Rockwood Park Rockwood Park http://www.rockwoodparkgolf.com/ 506-634-0090
  Sackville Sackville http://www.sackvillegolf.nb.ca/ 506-536-3437
  Saint Jacques Golf le Patrimoine   506-735-6041
  Shediac Royal Shediac   506-532-3535
  Shediac Wikiway   506-532-6713
  St. Andrews Algonquin   506-529-8165
  St. Anne de kent Pins Maritimes   506-743-8450
  St. John Riverside   506-847-7545
  St.Ignace St.Ignace http://www.clubdegolfst-ignace.com/ 506-876-3737
  St.John's Fairmont Algonquin http://www.fairmont.com/algonquin 506-529-7142 
  St.Stephen St.Stephen http://www.golfnb.com/ststephen1.html 506-466-5336
  Sussex Sussex http://www.sussexgolfandcurlingclub.ca/ 506-433-9040
  Tabusintac Tabusintac   506-779-4653
  Welsford Welsford http://www.welsfordgolfclub.com/ 506-486-2217
  Welshpool Herring Cove http://www.golfnb.com/herringcove1.html 506-752-7041
  Westfield Westfield http://www.westfieldgolf.net/ 506-757-2250
  Woodstock Woodstock http://www.golfnb.com/woodstock1.html 506-328-2386
         
 
2  Golf practice and training centers
coming soon!

3 Driving ranges
Province Community Name Website Phone Number
PEI Cavendish Forest Hills www.foresthills.ca 902- 963-2887
  Charlottetown Sherwood Greens Driving Range & Mini-Golf 902 894-7037 
  Charlottetown Fox Meadow www.foxmeadow.pe.ca 1-877-569-8337
  Charlottetown Vista Bay http://www.vistabay.ca/ 902-569-2252
  Clyde River Clyde River Golf www.clyderivergolf.com 902- 675-2585
  Dalvay Dalvey by the Sea & Inn www.dalvaybythesea.com 902-672-2048
  Darnley Darnley Greens Golf & Cottages www.darnleygreens.com 1-866-836-4355
  Harrington Harrington Family Campground www.peicampground.com 1-866-919-2939
  Stanhope Stanhope Golf & CC   902- 672-2842
  Vernon River Avondale Golf Course www.golfavondale.com 902 651-4653
Nova Scotia Beaverbank Emerson Ridge   902-864-4872
  Brooklyn Coyote Hill Driving Range http://golfingns.com/coyotehillgolf/ 902-757-0157
  Comeauville Clare http://www.nsga.ns.ca/CLARE/CL.HTM 902- 769-2124
  Dartmouth Lake Loon Golf Centre   902-434-6600
  Digby Conway Golf Practice Range   902-245-4080
  Falmouth 19th Hole Driving Range   902-792-8779
  Fort Lawrence Riverbend Golf Centreq   902-667-4653
  Glace Bay Passchendaele Golf Course & Driving Range http://www.nsga.ns.ca/PASSCHENDAELE/PA.HTM 902-842-1442
  Granville Ferry Action Jax Fun Centree http://www.action-jax.com/  
 
   
© Aegis Investment Management (Golf), Inc. 2011. Listed on the TSX-Venture Exchange, symbol AIM.V